Upcoming Auctions

Aug 28 - Real Estate

COURT ORDERED

REAL ESTATE AUCTION

Friday August 28 @ 3:03 PM

27396 Horsey RD Oak Hall, VA

Live On-Site Auction

Began:  Friday, August 28, 2015 at 3:03 PM EDT
Location: 27396 Horsey Road
Oak Hall, VA 23416

Sept 18, 2015

ESTATE AUCTION

TO BE HELD @ THE

Zeb B. Barfield, Inc. Auction Facility

12100 Mears Station Rd Hallwood, VA 23359

 

Friday Sept 18 @ 5:25 PM

  

CHECK BACK FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION & PHOTOS

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Friday, September 18, 2015 at 5:25 PM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

News Update

See Detail Page

Online Pre-Bidding

Began:  Monday, August 10, 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT

Ends:  Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

Oct 2 - Fall Sportsman's Auction

Annual Fall Classic Sportsman’s

Absolute Auction

No minimums, No reserves, No Seller-Bidding on Their Items

 

Thursday Oct. 1 Preview 3PM-7 PM

Friday Oct. 2 @ 5:25 PM PREVIEW @ 3:00PM-5:15PM

Saturday Oct. 3 @ 10:10 AM PREVIEW 8AM-10AM

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Friday, October 02, 2015 at 5:25 PM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

Oct 3 - Fall Sportsman's Auction

Annual Fall Classic Sportsman’s

Absolute Auction

No minimums, No reserves, No Seller-Bidding on Their Items

 

Thursday Oct. 1 Preview 3PM-7 PM

Friday Oct. 2 @ 5:25 PM PREVIEW @ 3:00PM-5:15PM

Saturday Oct. 3 @ 10:10 AM PREVIEW 8AM-10AM

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Saturday, October 03, 2015 at 10:10 AM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

Oct 30, 2015

 ESTATE AUCTION

TO BE HELD @ THE

Zeb B. Barfield, Inc. Auction Facility

12100 Mears Station Rd Hallwood, VA 23359

 

Friday Oct. 30 @ 5:25 PM 

 

CHECK BACK FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION & PHOTOS

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Friday, October 30, 2015 at 5:25 PM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

Oct 31 - Real Estate

Magnificent Water View

REAL ESTATE AUCTION

 A SUPER BUYING OPPORTUNITY

4508 Shelley Cove Lane

Chincoteague Island, VA 23336

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 11:11 AM EDT
Location: 4508 Shelley Cove Lane
Chincoteague, VA 23336