Upcoming Auctions

May 29 2015

Spring Classic

 Two-session sportsman’s Auction

Friday may 29 @ 5:35 PM preview @ 3pm

Saturday May 30 @ 10:10 AM preview @ 8am

Preview Thursday 3pm-7pm

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Friday, May 29, 2015 at 5:35 PM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

May 30, 2015

Spring Classic

 Two-session sportsman’s Auction

Friday may 29 @ 5:35 PM preview @ 3pm

Saturday May 30 @ 10:10 AM preview @ 8am

Preview Thursday 3pm-7pm

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 10:10 AM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

June 3 - Online Waterfowl

ON LINE ONLY  ON LINE ONLY

Auction Ends Wednesday June 3, @ 9:00 PM Eastern

 

Preview Thurs. Fri. & Sat. May 27, 28, 29

         @ The Zeb B. Barfield, Inc Auction Facility

12100 Mears Station RD Hallwood, VA 23359

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 7:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Wednesday, June 03, 2015 at 9:00 PM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

Jun 6 2015 Estate & Property

Good Ole Fashioned On Site Public

ESTATE AUCTION

Saturday June 6, @ 10:10 AM

Preview For Personal Property Saturday 8:00 AM

Preview For Real Estate By Appointment

Gargatha Landing RD Parksley, VA

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, June 06, 2015 at 10:10 AM EDT
Location: Gargatha Landing Road
Parksley, VA 23421

June 19 - Waterfront Estate

Magnificent Waterfront

REAL ESTATE AUCTION

 A SUPER BUYING OPPORTUNITY

4762 Williams Dr. Marion

Somerset County, MD

Located on East Creek off the Pocomoke Sound

 

FRIDAY JUNE 19, 2015

BID ON LINE ONLY, GO TO 

 

Bidding ends @ 9:00 PM Eastern June 19

 

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 10:00 AM EDT

Ends:  Friday, June 19, 2015 at 9:00 PM EDT
Location: 4762 Williams Drive
Marion, MD 21838

July 11 - Estate

ON SITE ESTATE AUCTION

REAL ESTATE & PERSONAL PROPERTY

Saturday JULY 11 @ 10:10 AM

31175 Old Fruitland RD Salisbury Md.

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 10:10 AM EDT
Location: 31175 Old Fruitland Rd
Fruitland, MD 21826

Oct 2 - Fall Sportsman's Auction

Annual Fall Classic Sportsman’s

Absolute Auction

No minimums, No reserves, No Seller-Bidding on Their Items

 

Thursday Oct. 1 Preview 3PM-7 PM

Friday Oct. 2 @ 5:25 PM PREVIEW @ 3:00PM-5:15PM

Saturday Oct. 3 @ 10:10 AM PREVIEW 8AM-10AM

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Friday, October 02, 2015 at 5:25 PM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359

Oct 3 - Fall Sportsman's Auction

Annual Fall Classic Sportsman’s

Absolute Auction

No minimums, No reserves, No Seller-Bidding on Their Items

 

Thursday Oct. 1 Preview 3PM-7 PM

Friday Oct. 2 @ 5:25 PM PREVIEW @ 3:00PM-5:15PM

Saturday Oct. 3 @ 10:10 AM PREVIEW 8AM-10AM

Live On-Site Auction with Online Bidding

Begins:  Saturday, October 03, 2015 at 10:10 AM EDT
Location: 12100 Mears Station Road
Hallwood, VA 23359